What is your home town? Keighley, West Yorkshire.

What are your hobbies? I like playing any sports but my latest commitment has been Tag Rugby. I like winter sports as well, snowboarding to be exact but skiing is alright too.

Do you have any other interests? Growing up I have been a member of Worth Valley young farmers, and although I’m not as involved anymore, I still pop to meetings now and again.

Favourite food? I like all food but if i had to choose a final meal, my mum’s roast beef dinner has to be at the top of the list!

If you could invite 3 people for a meal at your house, who would it be? I think I’d have a hilarious evening if I were to invite Peter Kay and Sian Gibson as their characters from Car share, and I would throw Ryan Reynolds into the mix too.

If you could go anywhere in the world on holiday where would it be? I 100% want to visit Hawaii at some point in my life, it looks amazing.

If you weren’t a Physiotherapist, what would you like to do/be? I enjoy cooking so maybe a personal chef for someone or maybe a paramedic, I always thought that would be an interesting job.

Interesting fact or something not many people knows about you? I live on a working farm where my dad rears bed cattle. 

Do you have any pets? I have one ginger lop eared rabbit, who’s name is Jacob.

If you were stranded on an island and could only take 3 things with you, what would they be? I think my practical side would come in. I’d take things to help me survive – a water filtering device, a big knife and lots of rope!